Delete Data

If you wish to retain your Kromapick account but want to delete specific data (such as your saved color palettes or project folders), you can do so easily. How to delete your data: 1. From the Mobile App (Individual Deletion): • You can manually delete any color, palette, or project folder by swiping or tapping the 'Delete' icon. • Items are moved to the Trash and will be permanently deleted after 30 days. You can also empty the Trash immediately to erase them permanently from our Supabase servers. 2. From the Mobile App (Delete local data): • Open the Kromapick app • Go to the 'Settings' tab • Tap on 'Delete local data' • Confirm your action 3. From the Mobile App (Delete cloud data): • Open the Kromapick app • Go to the 'Settings' tab • Tap on 'Delete cloud data' • Confirm your action 4. By Email: • Send an email to support@kromapick.com requesting a complete data wipe of your account while keeping the account active. • We will process your request within 7 business days.